You must own the centre you would like to delete. If you'd like to be removed from a centre that someone added you to, please ask the owner (if known) to remove you. If you don't know who owns it or can't get to an agreement, feel free to contact our support team.
Go to your BloxTech dashboard.

Under Centres you own you will see your application centre that you want to delete.

Next to the application centre it will show Go! and next to the Go! you will see a bin.

Click the bin.

The system will ask you to confirm if you really want to delete your centre.

Click Yes, delete it!.

Confirm once again that you would like to delete your application centre.

The system will now let you know once your centre has been removed.

Congratulations! Your application centre is now successfully deleted. 🎉

This article has been written by xXCoolGamerZinXx and modified by Jonas.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!